Welcome

I can remember as a young boy staring through the large bay windows of the Salvation Army. Peering beyond the lights of the city below, across the darkness of the night into the stars I began to redefine my reality. It was there that I began to believe in my life and all the possibilities. It was there that through the darkness of the night in the illumination of the stars a young boy started to dream.  That is the moment of belief, the moment we begin to dream and believe in the possibilities that life holds for us.

Leave a Reply

